Meet The Team

Ben Petrillo

Owner/CEO
423-745-8100
BPetrillo@metrotransportgroup.com

Ricky Webb

General Manager
423-745-8100 EXT 9023
RWebb@metrotransportgroup.com

Joey Young

Operations Manager
423-745-8100 EXT 9017
JYoung@metrotransportgroup.com

Ken Houk

Truckload Operations Specialist
423-745-8100 EXT 9008
KHouk@metrotransportgroup.com

Nick Martin

Truckload Operations Specialist
423-745-8100 EXT 9016
NMartin@metrotransportgroup.com

Jennifer Teeter

Weekend Dispatch Specialist
423-745-8100 EXT 9005
JTeeter@metrotransportgroup.com

JoAnn Hawkins

Night Shift Dispatch Specialist
423-745-8100 EXT 9009
JHawkins@metrotransportgroup.com

Sam Petrillo

Expedite Manager
423-745-8100 EXT 9000
SPetrillo@metrotransportgroup.com

Chris Prince

Inside Sales Rep
423-745-8100 EXT 9010
CPrince@metrotransportgroup.com

Nicole Shierk

Safety & Recruiting Manager
423-745-8100 EXT 9012
NShierk@metrotransportgroup.com

Donna Crofts

Accounts Receivable/Collections
423-745-8100 EXT 8302
DCrofts@metrotransportgroup.com